Home / Technology / CES 2021: Biggest date, schedule and announcement

CES 2021: Biggest date, schedule and announcement



CES 2021 is fully digitized this year, with the ongoing COVID-19 outbreak. Even if the event was not held by itself But there are still plenty of virtual presentations and announcements from some of the biggest names in tech like LG and Samsung, as well as gaming giants like Sony.The event kicked off on Monday, and there’s a lot of big news from the show. Here’s everything you need to know about CES 2021, including dates and schedules, important presentations, and expected announcements.

When is CES 2021?

CES 2021 will be held online. 11 January to 1

4 JanuaryAnd are scheduled to organize activities throughout each day It started with a keynote presentation from Verizon CEO and Chairman Hans Vestberg on January 11 at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET.

You can find a full list of when each event kicks off on the official CES website. Please note that some of the events scheduled during these CES 2021 days are previously streamed presentations. This is the case for all events on January 14.

CES 2021 schedule and date

Below, we’ve rounded up some of the most interesting events to watch out for, as they tend to be packed with news about hardware, games, and more. Some of them are specific to gaming or esports, while others are. Focus on broader technologies, which may include game-related content. For example, the TV panel will definitely be relevant to people with an 8K-compatible Next-gen system. We especially know that the home arcade brand Arcade1Up has news to share.

January 11

Verizon keynote: 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET.

January 12

The new generation of televisions that focus on: 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET.

CTA’s vision for the tech industry: 5:15 p.m. PT / 8:15 p.m. ET

GeForce RTX: Game On: 9 a.m. PT / noon ET

AMD key points: 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

Do more with Intel’s processing power: 9:15 p.m. PT / 12:15 p.m. ET

RazerStore Live: CES Edition: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Sony Electronics of North America announcement: 10:45 am PT / 1:45 p.m. ET

Building an Esports League from scratch: 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET.

January 13

TCL Global CES 2021 Interesting Sessions: 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET.

Microsoft keynote: 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET

The revolution in esports technology: 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET.

The biggest CES 2021 announcements and other news we can expect.

While the news about CES 2021 is in the final stages, we already have some companies making fun of the announcement. Here’s what we expected and the biggest news to come out.

Arcade1Up News

Arcade1Up is likely to have a lot of new announcements at CES, and although this year it’s only online. But it doesn’t change David McIntosh, the brand’s marketing and communications leader, teased the news on Twitter, but stopped short of mentioning which category the system will be in.The news will be shared on January 11, last year’s CES appearance included. The look of a variety of new machines including these pinball systems is scheduled for release early this year.

Rumored New GeForce GPU Laptop

One of the most intriguing rumors about ASUS is offering upgrades for its TUF gaming laptops and Republic of Gamers lineup.It looks like the new system might include an unannounced mobile version of the RTX 3080 that original version. It’s so rare that it might turn this laptop into a hot-ticket item.

Nvidia RTX 3060 revealed.

Nvidia hosted its own presentation on January 12, revealing the Nvidia RTX 3060, as well as Nvidia Reflex support for Rainbow Six Siege and Overwatch.

Razer gaming laptop

Razer announces the new Razer Blade 15 and Blade Pro 17 gaming laptops with RTX 3080 GPUs.The RazerStore Live presentation will take place on January 12, and further product announcements and promotions will be announced. Along with awards for those who watch It’s only a few months since Razer’s last big presentation, but there will be news of During the streaming period, Razer typically has at least one surprise to offer.

For more information on CES 2021, read Nvidia’s GeForce RTX offerings, including the new Mad Catz gaming mouse and Samsung TVs.

“,” 480 “:”“}},” siteType “:” responsive web “,” startMuted “: false,” startTime “: 0,” title “:” 8% 20Most% 20Anticipated% 20Games% 20Of% 202021 “,” tracking “:[{“name”:”SiteCatalyst”,”category”:”qos”,”enabled”:true,”params”:[{“name”:”charSet”,”value”:”UTF-8″},{“name”:”currencyCode”,”value”:”USD”},{“name”:”siteType”,”value”:”responsive web”},{“name”:”trackingServer”,”value”:”saa.gamespot.com”},{“name”:”visitorNamespace”,”value”:”cbsinteractive”},{“name”:”heartbeatTrackingServer”,”value”:”cbsinteractive.hb.omtrdc.net”},{“name”:”heartbeatVisitorMarketingCloudOrgId”,”value”:”10D31225525FF5790A490D4D@AdobeOrg”},{“name”:”partnerID”,”value”:”gamespot”},{“name”:”siteCode”,”value”:”gamespot”},{“name”:”brand”,”value”:”gamespot”},{“name”:”account”,”value”:”cbsigamespotsite”},{“name”:”edition”,”value”:”us”}]}, {“name”: “ComScore_ss”, “category”: “qos”, “enable”: true, “params”:[{“name”:”c2″,”value”:”31824268″},{“name”:”publishersSecret”,”value”:”2cb08ca4d095dd734a374dff8422c2e5″},{“name”:”c3″,”value”:””},{“name”:”partnerID”,”value”:”gamespot”},{“name”:”c4″,”value”:”gamespot”}]}, {“name”: “NielsenTracking”, “category”: “tracking”, “enable”: true, “params”:[{“name”:”host”,”value”:”https://secure-us.imrworldwide.com/cgi-bin/m?”},{“name”:”scCI”,”value”:”us-200330″},{“name”:”scC6″,”value”:”vc,c01″}]}, {“name”: “MuxQOSPluginJS”, “category”: “qos”, “enable”: true, “params”:[{“name”:”propertyKey”,”value”:”b7d6e48b7461a61cb6e863a62″}]}]”trackingAccount”: “cbsigamespotsite”, “trackingCookie”: “XCLGFbrowser”, “trackingPrimaryId”: “cbsigamespotsite”, “trackingSiteCode”: “gs”, “userId”: 0, “uvpHi5Ima”: “https: / . /s0.2mdn.net / instream / html5 /ima3.js “,” uvpc “:” “,” videoAdMobilePartner “:” mobile_web% 2Fgamespot.com_mobile “,” videoAdPartner “:” desktop% 2Fgamespot.com “, “videoAssetSource”: “GameSpot”, “videoStreams”: {“adaptive_stream”: “https: / / gamespotvideo.cbsistatic.com / vr / 2020 / 12 / 24 / 596350 / Feature_MostAnticipated2021Games_20201222_v2_700,1000, 1800,2500,3200,4000,8000, master.m3u8 “,” adaptive_dash “:” https: / / gamespotvideo.cbsistatic.com / vr / 2020 / 12 / 24 / 596350 / Feature_MostAnticipated2021Games_20201222_v2_700, 1000,1800,2500,3200,4000,8000, master.mpd “,” adaptive_hd “:” https: / / gamespotvideo.cbsistatic.com / vr / 2020 / 12 / 24 / 596350 / Feature_MostAnt m3u8 grass “,” adaptive_low “:” https: / / gamespotvideo.cb. sistatic.com / vr / 2020 / 12 / 24 / 596350 /Feature_MostAnticipated2021Games_20201222_v2_700,master.m3u8 “,” adaptive_restricted “:” https: / / gamespotvideo.cbsistatic.com / vr / 2020 / 12 / 24 / 596350 /Feature_MostAnticipated2021Games_20201222_v2_700,1000,1800,2500,master.m3u8 “},” videoType “:” video-on-demand “,” watchCookieDays “: 1,” watchCookieName “:” watchVIds “} “data-non-iframe-embed =” 1 “>

Now playing: The 8 most anticipated games of 2021




Source link