Home / Technology / NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 graphics cards are currently randomly available.

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 graphics cards are currently randomly available.



Graphics cards are scarce, but Newegg gives consumers the opportunity to get the graphics card they want.Currently, the Newegg Shuffle is your best choice to get the GPU you want.Today, Newegg offers NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series graphics cards, which This includes the flagship RTX 3060 and RTX 3090.

Today’s selection of graphics cards in the Newegg Shuffle includes NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 GPUs.

The Newegg Shuffle is where customers get the opportunity to buy some of the rarest products in the existing market, GPU is one of them.Newegg offers several NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series graphics cards, all GPUs are included with other products such as motherboards. Power supplies and monitors

The Newegg Shuffle takes place almost every weekday from 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM EST to 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM EST.If you’re lucky, you will be notified if you are selected in the drawing first. 9:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM EST and you will have 2 hours to pay. If you don’t select it, you will still receive a notification and you can try again the next day.

Newegg Shuffle (1 May 2021) – Qualifying time ends at 12:00 noon (Pacific)

Here is a list of the graphics cards and processors that are available:

At the time of writing, there will be 40 minutes left before the Newegg Shuffle opens. If you want to buy a graphics card, try your luck with the Newegg Shuffle. It’s a good option. If you didn’t win today and need to buy a GPU, here’s a guide on how to buy the graphics card you want.




Source link